News

2019 Taste of Williamson

TICKETS ARE $35 EACH IN ADVANCE / $40 AT THE DOOR

($20 of each ticket is tax-deductible)      Children 5 and under are admitted free

Online ticket sales are now closed.

Advance tickets are still available at CoolSprings Galleria guest services, Williamson County Convention & Visitors Bureau, and the following United Way Partners:

The ARC Williamson County
129 W. Fowlkes St., Suite 151, Franklin or by phone 615-790-5815 ext 3
Online at www.thearcwc.org

Begin Anew of Middle TN
420 Main St., Nashville
Contact Elaine Gordon at 615-428-2457 or elaine@beginanew.org

Boy Scouts – Troop 8
Call or text Alicia Rovey at 615-477-9474. Or email her at aliciarovey@gmail.com. Tickets can be delivered to you.

Boys & Girls Clubs of Middle Tennessee
Franklin Club: 129 W. Fowlkes Street or 615-794-4800
Fairview Club: 1814 Fairview Blvd. or 615-799-1880

Bridges DVC
Contact Lynn Schroeder at lynns@bridgesdvc.org or 615-599-8064

Community Child Care, Inc.
Contact Tara Blue at communitychild@bellsouth.net
129 W. Fowlkes St., Suite 1257, Franklin or phone 615-794-8986 (pickup only)

Community Housing Partnership of Williamson County
Pickup tickets at 129 W. Fowlkes St., Suite 124, Franklin or contact 615-790-5556
Cash or checks accepted.

FiftyForward Martin Center
Pick up tickets at 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood or call 615-376-4330. Tickets can be mailed and cash, check or credit cards are accepted.

GraceWorks Ministries
Contact Alicia Bell at abell@graceworksministries.net or 615-794-9055 ext. 144
Pick-up or mailed. Credit cards accepted.

Interfaith Dental Clinic
1721 Patterson St., Nashville
Contact Beverly Grant at beverly@interfaithdentalclinic.com or 615-921-6815
Tickets may also be purchased online www.interfaithdentalclinic.com/donate and specify Taste of Williamson in comments. Tickets will be mailed to you.

Mercy Community Healthcare
Contact Marketing at marketing@mercytn.org

Nurses for Newborns
50 Vantage Way, Suite 101, Nashville
Contact Matt Robertson at matt.robertson@nursesfornewborns.org or call 615-313-9989
Tickets can be purchased online at nursesfornewborns.org/tasteofwilliamson or at our office.

The Refuge Center for Counseling
Contact Amy Cochran at amy.cochran@therefugecenter.org or visit therefugecenter.org/taste2019
Tickets can be mailed or picked up at 103 Forrest Crossing Blvd., Ste 102, Franklin

Tennessee Poison Center
3319 West End Ave., Suite 460, Nashville 37203

Waves, Inc.
Contact Emily Layton at elayton@wavesinc.com or call 615-786-1705
Tickets can be purchased over the phone or at office, 145 Southeast Parkway, Suite 100, Franklin
Credit cards, cash and checks accepted.

Williamson County CASA
1205 Columbia Ave., Franklin
Contact 615-591-2699 ext. 4 to reserve tickets. Pick-up and pay at office.

For more info visit —> https://tasteofwilliamson.com/tickets

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close